top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey
  • Pinterest Clean Grey

RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.

Girls Just Want To Have Funds

Today’s Dream: Graphic Tees

Target has been killing it this year in the graphic tee category! I may have bought around seven of them…..maybe…..

Each one is witty, accurate to women’s lives today, and an adorable fit! Today I am showing off my favorite one that I bought this summer (confession: I definitely copied my sister, no shame) entitled “Girls Just Want To Have Funds.” Let’s be real, this is an every day struggle for most of us and if it isn’t for some, then we are all jealous of you! Beyond the message the shirt sends I love the neutral color it comes in because I can wear it with anything I wish! For this outfit I chose an all neutral color palette. Wearing dark grey jeans, a milk chocolate brown knitted vest, and brown ankle boots this is one of my favorite transition outfits. I can still feel that cool breeze without freezing! I definitely recommend checking out the latest in apparel at Target, I promise you, you won’t be disappointed no matter what you’re looking for!

Outfit Details:

Shirt - Target (sold out, but here is a link to the rest of the options!)

Knit Vest - Forever 21 (here is a link to all of their options, so afforadable!)

Jeans - Vintage Ann Taylor

Ankle Boots - Madden Girl at DSW

Clutch - Vintage Ann Taylor (similar styler here!)

xoxo,

The Darling Dreamer

Blog(2-7)-3.jpg
Blog(2-7)-4.jpg
Blog(2-7)-5.jpg
Blog(2-7)-2.jpg

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey
  • Pinterest Clean Grey
bottom of page