top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey
  • Pinterest Clean Grey

RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.

Magic

Today’s Dream: Glam Glow

Today I bring you skincare’s greatest topical treatment… GLAM GLOW. I have no idea how I lived so long without this product. It is the secret to glowing healthy skin that will give you a sense of confidence you didn’t know you could have! I must warn you that it is rather expensive and I literally budget for it, thankfully a little bit goes a long way with these products. So allow me to introduce you to my new best friends!

This is a gift set sold at Sephora, Birchbox, and GlamGlowMud.com and contains a full size Thirstymud Hydrating Treatment mask, a travel size Supermud Clearing Treatment mask, a travel size Thirstycleanse Daily Hydrating Cleanser, and an application brush. Together they make the perfect team for dry and tired skin, like mine. This how I have found my favorite way to use them. I first clean my face with the daily Thirstycleanse cleanser (the tall one) all over my face. Then I use the Supermud clearing mask (the white one) on my chin, nose and forehead only. To finish I apply the Thirstymud mask (the big blue one) at night and sleep with it on leaving my troubled skin to cool off and rejuvenate. I will do this routine around that time of month when my skin hates me (ladies you know what I mean) or when I’m coming off a stressful week. In the meantime, I use the cleanser every day, once a day in the evening, and use the Thirstymud mask once a week to revitalize my complexion on a regular basis! That’s it! Easy to use, no fuss or bother, and I can tell you that it is absolutely worth the money. If you want to test these products out, GlamGlow carries so many more products to choose from, Sephora will happily get you a sample! I absolutely encourage you to look into these products, many beauty bloggers have video reviews and tutorials to help you out too. Should you like to read more about the product I chose, you can read and purchase it here!

Have a beautiful week darlings!

xoxo,

The Darling Dreamer


  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey
  • Pinterest Clean Grey
bottom of page