top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey
  • Pinterest Clean Grey

RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.

The Colors Of The Wind

Today’s Dream: PinkBlush

Hello Darlings! Can you believe it is March already?! Time is flying by and I am loving every minute of it! The weather here is unbelievably beautiful so all of us are taking as much time outside as possible before it turns into an oven!

I was feeling very bohemian this week so I channeled all my free spirit inspiration and collaborated with my darlings at PinkBlush (they made this ADORABLE kimono). I’m so in love with this kimono, it will be the perfect add on to my outfits for Spring AND Summer! I felt so whimsical while we were shooting with the wind blowing. I firmly believed I was a solid cross over between Princess Jasmine and Pocahontas, am I right?! But anyway, I know that you all will love PinkBlush because they have so much to choose from and even carry maternity and plus size clothes that are super cute! It took me so long to narrow it down to what I wanted (for that college life/my sister is getting married in 6 months budget if you know what I mean). They have shoes, accessories, and the cutest clothes. PinkBlush is a small family owned shop that keeps your budget, comfort, and style in mind all at once! They are so sweet and darling, you must check them out NOW!

More bohemian styles are headed to the blog because now I’m on that free spirit kick and I can’t stop! I’m excited to show you more soon, have a wonderful day!

xoxo,

The Darling Dreamer

~Trendy Boutiques Online, Women’s Online Boutique, ShopPinkBlush, PinkBlush, Cute Dresses for Women, PinkBlush Boutique~


  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey
  • Pinterest Clean Grey
bottom of page