top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey
  • Pinterest Clean Grey

RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.

I'm Back!

Today’s Dream: My Birthday Recap

Hello darlings! I am back from the holiday madness and back in the saddle with some great new posts headed your way and I can’t wait to share them with you!

The first on the list one very special to me….my squad of best friends! Meet the crew: Tiffany, Breanne, Brandi, and Hannah. Though the squad extends beyond this to include many others who hold even more inside jokes, secrets, and shenanigans these four girls are my core. I’m not sure where to begin on bragging about them because words don’t truly portray our relationship or how much I adore each of them. But what I can tell you is that Jesus is our glue. Honestly, the five of us are so different that if Jesus wasn’t our glue, I’m not sure we’d be as close as we are. Praise Him that we are! But it is our diversity that makes us grow and love each other unconditionally!

So for my birthday I wanted a photo shoot that documented us! Enjoy looking through our time together that was documented by the wonderful Anna Elaine as always!

xoxo,

The Darling Dreamer

Tiffany

Breanne

Brandi

Hannah


  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey
  • Pinterest Clean Grey
bottom of page