top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey
  • Pinterest Clean Grey

RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.

Desert Darling

Today’s Dream: Indie Twenty

I teamed up with the beautiful Rachel Sweeney who owns Indie Twenty a jewelry and clothing line that is a bohemian dream! In this three-part series I have created three outfits around her jewelry. I’m completely obsessed, her jewelry is unique and interesting, so different from what you could find at Urban Outfitters or Free People. Rachel’s line is even affordable! I invite you to check out Indie Twenty because Rachel is headed for big things, I can’t wait to see where she goes with it!

The first of the three outfits is what I have now deemed my favorite #ootd (outfit of the day) look. I’ve worn this to the movies, shopping, dinners, and lunches with friends because it’s so easy and cute! This style of outfit is rather popular on Pinterest I’ve noticed. I understand why too because a flowing spaghetti strap top like this one covers all a summer’s outfit needs while still being on trend with an added floppy hat and skinny jeans. Whenever I can’t figure out what to wear, I typically go this route even if it’s cold outside because I can layer it with any neutral colored sweater or jacket!

Check out Indie Twenty to explore all of her boho styles here and I’ll have another outfit featuring Rachel’s jewelry on the way soon!

xoxo,

The Darling Dreamer


  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey
  • Pinterest Clean Grey
bottom of page