top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey
  • Pinterest Clean Grey

RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.

Blushing

Today’s Dream: The Midi Skirt

I recently just got back from Disneyland and currently missing all of my friends and characters there so I decided to put on my favorite outfit to cheer me up! The midi skirt is one of my all time favorite pieces in my closet to wear. It’s modest but has flare to it and they are timeless! For this outfit I chose to wear my skirt with a chambray button down and a collar necklace with strappy heels. This outfit is sweet, practical (minus the heels), and an east day-to-night ensembles.

Outfit Details:

Necklace - Anthropologie (sold out but here are some similar styles!)

Button down - Ann Taylor

Skirt - H&M (sold out but here is another style!)

Shoes - Ann Taylor (sold out but here is another similar pair!)

Handbag - Kate Spade Outlet

xoxo,

The Darling Dreamer

Blog(2-7)-10.jpg
Blog(2-7)-8.jpg
Blog(2-7)-9.jpg
Blog(2-7)-13.jpg
Blog(2-7)-7.jpg

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey
  • Pinterest Clean Grey
bottom of page