top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey
  • Pinterest Clean Grey

RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.

Eyelet Summer

Today’s Dream: Lace

Happy June darlings! Today I am showcasing this amazing skirt from Ann Taylor! This skirt definitely is one of my best buys this season. It’s light weight, not too long, has beautiful detail, and I get so many compliments on it no matter how I style it! If you’ve been following me for a little while now, you know that I love a good midi skirt, it’s my staple. I highly recommend getting a white eyelet skirt for summer (even if it’s not this one) this year because it looks so feminine and fresh! Also, every woman looks amazing in a skirt. End of story. Don't argue with me! Thankfully there are all different kinds of eyelet skirts out there to fit your body and style ideally. I’ve linked some options for you to look at as well as what I am wearing! Enjoy darlings!

Shop the skirts!

Outfit Details:

Top - Ann Taylor

Skirt - Ann Taylor

Necklace - DSW (unavailable but here is something similar!)

Handbag - Kate Spade (here is the newest style!)

Shoes - Ann Taylor (unavailable but here is something similar!)

xoxo,

The Darling Dreamer


  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey
  • Pinterest Clean Grey
bottom of page