top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey
  • Pinterest Clean Grey

RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.

Boyfriends

Today's dream: 5 Reasons You Need A Boyfriend....Pair of Denim!

Let’s talk about my favorite style of jeans ever and my favorite pet (don’t tell the other two)!

First off, my little baby boy is named Ollie and he is our family Shitzu whom I absolutely adore. I swear he also loves me too, even though the pictures definitely don’t indicate that!!

So on to my pants. Boyfriend denim is a huge hit in stores and is one of the most popular styles these days. I love them because they are jeans that are tailored to be more relaxed (but way more cute than your actual boyfriend's jenas), therefore making them more comfortable. I adore wearing them with both sandals and heels to give them different versions of themselves! So here are 5 reasons that you need to try a pair of these:

1. They are jeans. Jeans are a necessity.

2. It’s a fashion take on jeans that you have worn four times in a row (don’t lie to me and say you’ve never done that because we all have).

3. They come in all your favorite denim colors!

4. It’s this decade’s style of denim (example: the 70’s = bell bottoms and the 60’s were high wasted skinny ankle denim)

5. Want to add a fun new style of pant to your closet? Try them out!

Some of my favorite retailers to shop for these magic pants are at Loft, Ann Taylor, Anthropologie, Old Navy, Free People, and Rag & Bone. Good luck and if you ever need more of my advice, feel free to email me! I am always happy to help!

Outfit Details:

Cardigan - Ann Taylor

Denim - Ann Taylor

Shoes - Converse

Belt - Anthropologie (shop a similar style here!)

Necklace - LOFT (new version is here)!

xoxo,

The Darling Dreamer

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey
  • Pinterest Clean Grey
bottom of page