top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey
  • Pinterest Clean Grey

RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.

Giving Thanks

Today’s Dream: Happy Thanksgiving!!

Thanksgiving Day Parade, cinnamon rolls, lots of laughing people, food comas, and surviving Black Friday are my favorite Thanksgiving traditions without fail! Though different people may float in and out of celebrating with my family each year, one thing remains: Jesus ALWAYS brings the joy to the table. In the world that we live in today, it’s so magical to see everyone agreeing that it’s about giving and not receiving. It’s about others and not our selves. It’s about reflecting and feeling blessed no matter how big or how small the blessing may be. So cool right?!

This year I am so thankful for the new friends in my life, all of my darling followers (of course!), starting school officially (the esthetics program at Penrose Academy in February…woohoo!), and for all of the adventures I’ve had that I never thought I’d do! How blessed we are and how much we take it all for granted. Even if you think you can only thank God that He got you through today without tripping, hey, that is something to celebrate! So I pray this year that you are able to find lots of things to be thankful for, I know my list keeps growing because God is so good! Have a safe and blessed week!

Happy Thanksgiving darlings!!

xoxo,

The Darling Dreamer


  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey
  • Pinterest Clean Grey
bottom of page